Studio Report April 2019

Over the past year, we’ve been writing and recording a new full- length album that will be released by Killer Metal Records in the summer of 2019. In October of 2018, we began recording the drum tracks and last night we finished the last bit of vocals for the album.

The songs are finally starting to come together and we’ve all very excited to release the album before our upcoming east coast tour in August of 2019.

Here’s how we’ve been keeping track of the recording process. As you can see, it sounds awesome.

Humungus Recording Process

The order of the songs has not been determined but here’s a list of the tracks that will be featured on the album.

  • Iron Shod Hooves of Battle
  • Sewer Wolf
  • Lightning City
  • Dead Horse
  • Beam of Light
  • Critical Vortex
  • Skull Dirt
  • Night Bullet
  • Raptors in the Pit
  • Steel Crusher
  • Shadow Creeper

Check back soon for audio samples and show announcements!